BOARD OF EXECUTIVES OF LONG TERM SERVICES & SUPPORTS OFFICE USE ONLY ADDRESS CORRECTION
APPLICATION FOR ANNUAL LICENSE RENEWAL Name
Please Provide The Following Information: RIS - 15 Address
License No: City
DATE MAILED
Name: State ZIP Code
Address:
City/State/Zip:
EMAIL ADDRESS: Phone/Area Code  ( )
FAILURE TO RETURN THIS FORM WILL BE CONSIDERED ABANDONMENT OF LICENSE
LICENSE MUST BE RENEWED BY: October 1, 2015 CHECK THE APPROPRIATE BOX(S) BELOW
INSTRUCTIONS:
1. Registration fee: $300.00. Make check/money order payable to “Treasurer, State of Ohio.” Send | am practicing nursing home administration in the below facility(s).
check or money order to: OH Dept of Aging/BELTSS
L-3718
Columbus, OH 43260-3718 I am NOT practicing nursing home administration in the below facility(s).

IMPORTANT! Be sure the Transmittal Fee Sheet is sent with the check/money order.
Indicate the NHA name plus #1306 in the Remarks section of your personal check. | wish to renew.

2. Complete this form front and back and attach continuing education certificates.

| do NOT wish to renew.

3. Mail this form with attachments to: Ohio BELTSS
246 N High St., 1st Fl
Columbus, OH 43215-2406

ODH NURSING PLACE(S) OF EMPLOYMENT DATES JOB CODES
HOME NUMBER OF EMPLOYMENT
A - Nursing Home Administrator of Facility
B - Assistant Nursing Home Administrator of Facility
Enter all requested information covering the past 12 months for each “X” if Still Employed C - Director of Nursing

place of employment or occupation/profession D - Other Nursing Capacity
E - Other (Specify)

(Not License
Number)

Began X Left Job BER OF HOUR ORKED PER PER HO
Mo/Yr Mo/Yr Code [ Sun | Mon | Tue | Wed | Thu Fri Sat

Name of Facility

County State Phone w/Area Code

Name of Facility

County State Phone w/Area Code

Name of Facility

County State Phone w/Area Code

RA2015




TITLE OF CONTINUING EDUCATION PROGRAM PROVIDER NAME DATES COLLEGE CEU TYPE
CITYISTATE =N S CREDIT (ENTER NUMBER OF HOURS) BELTSS

HOURS OR

Mo/Day/Yr | Mo/Day/Yr | EARNED |PREFERRED | LTD SELF NAB APPROVAL NUMBER
(ENTER | CERTIFED STUDY
HOURS)

ENTER TOTAL TOTAL

HOURS + + + = CEUs

NOTE: Twenty (20) hours of approved continuing education credits (CEU’s) are required for the annual renewal of your NHA license. Per Chapter 4751-1-13 of the Ohio Revised
Code, the Board will only accept a maximum of six (6) hours of CEU’s from a “LIMITED” Provider. Limited Providers are identified by the BELTSS approval numbers with the letter
“L” in the middle (e.g. 00-L-00), and only ten (10) hours of Self-Study (SS) courses will be accepted. Self-Study courses include any course conducted outside a traditional class
setting such as a webinar, teleconference, or distance learning.

MISREPRESENTATION OR FALSIFICATION OF INFORMATION IN THIS APPLICATION MAY RESULT IN
SUSPENSION OR REVOCATION OF THE NURSING HOME ADMINISTRATOR LICENSE.
AFFIDAVIT OF APPLICANT
APPLICANT’S SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER

Social Security number must be collected by the Board of Executives of Long Term Services & Support pursuant to 42 U.S.C. §1320a-7e(b), 5 U.S.C.
85523, and 45 C.F.R. pt. 61 for potential disclosure to the Federal Department of Health and Human Service’s Healthcare Integrity and Protection Data Bank (HIPDB).

Have you been found guilty of, or plead guilty or no contest to a felony, since your last renewal? Yes |:| No |:|

| hereby certify that the information provided herein is complete and accurate and that there are no misrepresentations, omissions, or falsifications in the statements and answers |
have given. | personally obtained/attended and completed the above listed continuing education courses.

Applicant’s Signature NHA License Number

SEAL Subscribed and Sworn to Before Me This Day of , 20
Signature of Notary Commission Expires
State County
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